SKU # 10011882-10 Rupees Signature set of 141 Notes from 1949 to 2019.
Total View 106
Price :   105000

Out Of Stock!

This product is out of stock!

Seller Name :  Aggregator

Description :

The set contains set of 141 Different notes of 10 Rupees, Issues Starting From D-1 To D-141, All Governors Signature Variety from C. D. Deshmukh, B. Rama Rau, H. V. R. Iyengar, P. C. Bhattacharya, L. K. Jha, B. N. Adarkar, S. Jagannathan, K. R. Puri, M. Narasimham, I. G. Patel, Manmohan Singh, Amitav Ghosh, R. N. Malhotra, S. Venkitramanan, C. Rangarajan, Bimal Jalan, Y. V. Reddy, D. Subbarao, Raghuram G Rajan, Urjit R Patel, Shaktikanta Das, UNC.



Shipping In : 2-3 Days
Delivery In : Week or 10 Days

Share with friends:

Related Lots

Contact us
Novel Emporium